WV

Lewis County Schools

Email Directory



talfred@k12.wv.us                               Mrs. Alfred (Music)

mrallman@k12.wv.us                          Mrs. Allman (3rd Grade  Teacher)

annamarie.ament@k12.wv.us             Mrs. Ament (4th Grade Teacher)

mcanders@k12.wv.us                         Mrs. Anderson (2nd Grade Teacher)

gwbailey@k12.wv.us                           Mrs. Bailey (Librarian)

matthew.bailey@k12.wv.us                 Mr. Bailey (School Counselor)

j.bennett@k12.wv.us                           Mrs. Bennett (3rd Grade Teacher)

jebush@k12.wv.us                              Mrs. Bush (School Counselor)

jferens@k12.wv.us                              Mr. Ferens (Physical Education Teacher)

klfrazie@k12.wv.us                             Ms. Frazier (Kindergarten Teacher)

cgreaver@k12.wv.us                          Mrs. Greaver (School Secretary)

blhall@k12.wv.us                                Mrs. Hall (Math Coach)

macie.haught@k12.wv.us                   Miss Haught  (Pre-Kindergarten Teacher)

jhorn@k12.wv.us                                Mrs. Horn (Art Teacher)

jjerden@k12.wv.us                             Mrs. Jerden (Title I Teacher)

bjjohnston@k12.wv.us                       Mrs. Johnston (1st Grade Teacher)

lara.jordan@k12.wv.us                      Mrs. Jordan (Special Education Teacher)

mlampine@k12.wv.us                        Mrs. Lampinen (Reading Coach)

angela.lowe@k12.wv.us                    Mrs. Lowe (Kindergarten Teacher)

tmccarty@k12.wv.us                          Mrs. McCarty (1st Grade Teacher)

sminigh@k12.wv.us                           Mrs. Minigh (4th Grade Teacher)

hmontgomery@k12.wv.us                 Mrs. Montgomery (School Secretary)

bjriffle@k12.wv.us                              Mrs. Riffle (Pre-Kindergarten Teacher)

dsprouse@k12.wv.us                         Mrs. Sprouse (Principal)

dastalnaker@k12.wv.us                    Mrs. Stalnaker (4th Grade Teacher)

sjwillia@k12.wv.us                             Ms. Stout (Technology Integration Specialist)

atinney@k12.wv.us                           Mrs. Tinney (1st Grade Teacher)

jswalker@k12.wv.us                         Coach Walker (Physical Education Teacher)

lwanstreet@k12.wv.us                       Mrs. Wanstreet  (Title I Teacher)

blbush@k12.wv.us                             Mrs. Wilson (Special Education Teacher)

laworkman@k12.wv.us                      Mrs. Workman (Pre-Kindergarten Teacher)