Lewis County Schools


LCHS Faculty and Staff Directory

 

 

First Name Last Name K12 Email
Michele Allen mrallen@k12.wv.us
Max Andersen maxwell.andersen@k12.wv.us
Ernest Arnold ernest.arnold@k12.wv.us
Jill Balser jbalser@k12.wv.us
Rachael Boone rachael.boone@k12.wv.us
Scott Butcher srbutche@k12.wv.us
Sherry Carr slcarr@k12.wv.us
Deanna Chenoweth deanna.chenoweth@k12.wv.us
Dustin Cogar dcogar@k12.wv.us
Johanna Cogar jlcogar@k12.wv.us
Sharon Coleman skcoleman@k12.wv.us
Dodi Cook dcook@k12.wv.us
Curtis Crabtree curtis.crabtree@k12.wv.us
Janet Cutright jcutrigh@k12.wv.us
Ciara Davis ciara.davis@k12.wv.us
Amy Gosa adavisson@k12.wv.us
Anthony Dennison adennison@k12.wv.us
Debra Ellis debra.ellis@k12.wv.us
Eddie Ellis eddie.ellis@k12.wv.us
Brian Fisher bifisher@k12.wv.us
Brooke Shaffer bdfoster@k12.wv.us
Diana Garrett dlgarrett@k12.wv.us
Christy Gay cgay@k12.wv.us
Matthew Gillespie mpgillespie@k12.wv.us
Jimmy Golden jimmy.golden@k12.wv.us
Carla Griekspoor carla.griekspoor@k12.wv.us
Deborah Gump dlgump@k12.wv.us
Donna Hall dmhall@k12.wv.us
Richard Hardman richard.hardman@k12.wv.us
Pam Heaster pkheaster@k12.wv.us
Allen Heath apheath@k12.wv.us
Mary Hogan mrhogan@k12.wv.us
Joshua Irwin joshua.irwin@k12.wv.us
Sharon Jerden sjerden@k12.wv.us
Theresa Johnston tjohnsto@k12.wv.us
Joyce Kincaid joyce.kincaid@k12.wv.us
Rebecca King rebecca.king@k12.wv.us
Lauren Landry lauren.landry@k12.wv.us
Karalee Lee kjlee@k12.wv.us
Aubrey Linger alinger@k12.wv.us
Rodney Lowther rllowther@k12.wv.us
Trinity Currence  trinity.lowther@k12.wv.us
Christana Lybarger clybarge@k12.wv.us
Tonya Lyons tonya.lyons@k12.wv.us
Becky Markley rlmarkle@k12.wv.us
Theresa McAbee tmcabee@k12.wv.us
Glenn McDaniels glenn.mcdaniels@k12.wv.us
Allison McWhorter allison.mcwhorter@k12.wv.us
Hunter McWhorter hunter.mcwhorter@k12.wv.us
Beth Nichols btnichol@k12.wv.us
Cheryl Rahming crahming@k12.wv.us
Samantha Rogers samantha.rogers@k12.wv.us
Jerry Rohrbough jrohrbou@k12.wv.us
Ferdad Roidad ferdad.roidad@k12.wv.us
Douglas Seckman dseckman@k12.wv.us
Allison Sharp allison.sharp@k12.wv.us
Charles Simms csimms@k12.wv.us
Michele Simms msimms@k12.wv.us
Cheryl Smith c.a.smith@k12.wv.us
Michael Smith mcsmith@k12.wv.us
Carrie Smith Davis cdsmith@k12.wv.us
Barbara Spaur bcspaur@k12.wv.us
Allison Stalnaker allison.stalnaker@k12.wv.us
Agnes Starcher astarche@k12.wv.us
Seth Stemple seth.stemple@k12.wv.us
Priscilla Suan psuan@k12.wv.us
Yvonne Tannous ytannous@k12.wv.us
Susie Thayer sthayer@k12.wv.us
Melissa Walsh melissa.walsh@k12.wv.us
Chad Welch bwelch@k12.wv.us
Ben Whetsell bwhetsell@k12.wv.us
John Whiston jwhiston@k12.wv.us
Lesley White ljwhite@k12.wv.us
Jodee Wilt jodee.wilt@k12.wv.us
Debra Wyman dwyman@k12.wv.us
Cyndi Wymer cwymer@k12.wv.us