Lewis County Schools


Welcome to the English Department


Ms. Allen:   mrallen@k12.wv.us


Mrs. Balser: jbalser@k12.wv.us


Ms. Barlett: brittney.barlett@k12.wv.us


Ms. Carr: slcarr@k12.wv.us


Ms. Ellis: ldellis@k12.wv.us


Mr. Seckman: dseckman@k12.wv.us


Mrs. Spaur: bcspaur@k12.wv.us


Mrs. Whiston: jena.whiston@k12.wv.us


Mrs. White: ljwhite@k12.wv.us