Lewis County Schools


Mrs. Deanna Chenoweth

deanna.chenoweth@k12.wv.us


Math I

Math II

Math III

Senior Math Tranisitons


Mrs. Jill Balser

jbalser@k12.wv.us


English 9

English 10

English 11

English 12

Ms. Allison Sharp

allison.sharp@k12.wv.us



Mrs. Barbara Spaur

bcspaur@k12.wv.us


Ms. Cheryl Rahming

crahming@k12.wv.us


Earth & Space

Physical Science

Science Resource


Mrs. Cheryl Smith

c.a.smith@k12.wv.us


US History


Mrs. Melissa Walsh

melissa.walsh@k12.wv.us


Civics

US History