Lewis County Schools

Teacher

Office 365 Email

Leah

Bailey

leah.bailey@k12.wv.us

Whitney

Ballard

wkballar@k12.wv.us

Sheila

Bennett

skbennet@k12.wv.us

Cathy

Erler

cerler@k12.wv.us

Jared

Fitzwater

jared.fitzwater@k12.wv.us

Arlene

Fraley

nfraley@k12.wv.us

Amanda

Hendershot

amanda.hendershot@k12.wv.us

Jane

Horn

jhorn@k12.wv.us

Sonja

James

ssjames@k12.wv.us

Casey

Jarrett

cmjarrett@k12.wv.us

Bonnie

Krum

bkrum@k12.wv.us

Gerry

Myers

gcmyers@k12.wv.us

Karen

Pascasio

kpascasi@k12.wv.us

Donna

Seckman

donna.seckman@k12.wv.us

Elizabeth

Shuman

eshuman@k12.wv.us

Rachel

Snider

rachel.snider@k12.wv.us

Karen

Taylor

krbtaylo@k12.wv.us