Lewis County Schools

Lewis County Schools

Welcome to 8th Grade

Tara Wine

twine@k12.wv.us

Nancy Mulhare

nmulhare@k12.wv.us

Elizabeth Hardman

emhardman@k12.wv.us

Lee Barbo

wbarbo@k12.wv.us

Margaret Moore

margaret.godfrey@k12.wv.us


Tammie Lattea

tlattea@k12.wv.us

Marlena Bright

mmbright@k12.wv.us

Alexis Fisher

acfisher@k12.wv.us