Lewis County Schools

Lewis County Schools

Welcome to 5th Grade

Jessica Gee

j.l.king@k12.wv.us

Jenny Phillips

jnphilli@k12.wv.us

Holly Riley

hriley@k12.wv.us

Bill King

wking@k12.wv.us

Rebecca Flesher

r.j.davis@k12.wv.us

Alicia Frey

asfrey@k12.wv.us

Sabrina Hinkle

sshinkle@k12.wv.us

Tammy Gandee

tgandee@k12.wv.us