Lewis County Schools

Lewis County Schools

Welcome to 7th Grade

Nancy Mulhare

nmulhare@k12.wv.us

Becky Stalnaker

rstalnak@k12.wv.us

George Stansberry

gstansbe@k12.wv.us

Grace Harris

gaharris@k12.wv.us

Angel Loudin

amgodfrey@k12.wv.us

Lee Barbo

wbarbo@k12.wv.us

Carol Jones

cajones@k12.wv.us

Elizabeth Hardman

emhardman@k12.wv.us

Kim Jarman

kjarman@k12.wv.us