Lewis County Schools

Lewis County Schools

Welcome to 6th Grade

Tanner Burns

tanner.burns@k12.wv.us

Debora Sams

dsams@k12.wv.us

Michelle Bolyard

mbolyard@k12.wv.us

Carmen Shafer

crshafer@k12.wv.us

Teresa Allen

trallen@k12.wv.us

Beth Willison

bwilliso@k12.wv.us

Sarah Lough

sblough@k12.wv.us